ProMusa Secretariat

Bioversity International
1990 Boulevard de la Lironde
Parc Scientifique Agropolis II
34397 Montpellier Cedex 5
France
Tel: +33-4-67611302
Fax: +33-4-67610334
email: secretariat@promusa.org

ProMusa Coordinator
Inge Van den Bergh - i.vandenbergh@cgiar.org
Tel: +33-4-67619803

ProMusa Partnership Support Officer
Karen Lehrer - k.lehrer@cgiar.org
Tel: +33-4-67612900

Managing editor of InfoMus@, Musapedia and Musarama
Anne Vezina - a.vezina@cgiar.org
Tel: +33-4-67619818

 

Steering Committee members

ProMusa Coordinator
Inge Van den Bergh - i.vandenbergh@cgiar.org

ISHS Section on Banana and Plantain
Chairperson: Stephan Weise - s.weise@cgiar.org

Crop Production Working Group
Chairperson: Jeff Daniells - Jeff.Daniells@daff.qld.gov.au
Vice-chairperson: Thierry Lescot - thierry.lescot@cirad.fr

Crop Protection Working Group
Chairperson: Randy Ploetz - kelly12@ufl.edu
Vice-chairperson: Danny Coyne - d.coyne@cgiar.org

Crop Improvement Working Group
Chairperson: Rob Miller - robertmiller@unb.br
Vice-chairperson: Edson Perito Amorim - edson@cnpmf.embrapa.br

MUSALAC representative
Luis Perez Vicente - lperezvicente@inisav.cu

BARNESA representative
Svetlana Gaidashova - gaidashova@yahoo.com

BAPNET representative
Gus Molina - a.molina@cgiar.org

Innovate Plantain representative
Adiko Amoncho - adikoam@yahoo.com

MusaNet representative
Nicolas Roux - n.roux@cgiar.org